~mil/sxmo-announce

Sxmo talk at AlpineConf (Sat May 15th, 14:30 UTC)

Details
Message ID
<20210514140922.bgzz6nzpornpv7cb@worker.anaproy.lxd>
DKIM signature
missing
Download raw message
Hi all,

This weekend AlpineConf 2021 will take place (online) and we will
present Sxmo there! Anjan and I will be presenting and you may want to
join in and ask tough questions.

Here's the invitation from Alpine Linux:
https://lists.alpinelinux.org/~alpine/devel/%3C9637f9fa-7efc-6fed-6635-a66c1cefca8%40dereferenced.org%3E

The Sxmo presentation is scheduled at 14:30 UTC / 16:30 CEST / 10:30
EDT, tomorrow Saturday the 15th of May. It'll all be online so it can
also be watched at a later time of course.

Regards,

--

Maarten van Gompel

proycon@anaproy.nl
https://proycon.anaproy.nl
https://github.com/proycon

GnuPG key:  0x39FE11201A31555C
XMPP:       proycon@anaproy.nl       Matrix: @proycon:matrix.anaproy.nl
Telegram:   proycon                  IRC: proycon (freenode)
Mastodon:   https://social.anaproy.nl/@proycon   (@proycon@social.anaproy.nl)
Twitter:    https://twitter.com/proycon
Reply to thread Export thread (mbox)