On 2023-04-01, chat.sr.ht will disable inactive users after 3 months.
This means that users who haven't used the bouncer for 3 months will
disconnect from the upstream IRC networks and will stop collecting
message logs. No data is deleted. To re-activate the account, users can
connect to the bouncer again.
The goal is to save disk, memory and network resources for users who
stopped using chat.sr.ht.
Let me know if you have a use-case which wouldn't play well with this